UEFA EURO 2020 Schedule : Compete Fixtures List with Date, Time and Venue

1209
UEFA EURO 2020 Schedule : Compete Fixtures List with Date, Time and Venue
UEFA EURO 2020 Schedule : Compete Fixtures List with Date, Time and Venue

UEFA Euro 2020 Schedule : Complete Fixtures List with Date, Time and Venue – Full Match Schedule – UEFA Euro 2020 Fixtures – UEFA Euro Schedule – Euro Fixtures – UEFA Euro 2020 Matches Date and Time – Euro Kick-off time – Euro 2020 Group Stage Fixtures and Schedule – Knockout Stage Fixtures – Quarter-finals Fixtures – Semi-finals Fixtures – UEFA Euro 2020 Final

UEFA EURO 2020 has been rescheduled to this summer due to the coronavirus pandemic, with new times and dates now confirmed. 

UEFA EURO 2020 – All you need to know – Schedule, Groups, Venues, Where to Watch, Mascot

Here is the complete fixture list along with date, time and venue :

Group Stage Fixtures

Friday 12 June

Group A: Turkey v Italy (20:00, Rome)

Saturday 13 June

Group A: Wales v Switzerland (14:00, Baku)
Group B: Denmark v Finland (17:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium v Russia (21:00, St Petersburg)

Sunday 14 June

Group D: England v Croatia (14:00, London)
Group C: Austria v Play-off winner D or A (17:00, Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands v Ukraine (20:00, Amsterdam)

Monday 15 June

Group D: Play-off winner C v Czech Republic (14:00, Glasgow)
Group E: Poland v Play-off winner B (17:00, Dublin)
Group E: Spain v Sweden (20:00, Bilbao)

Tuesday 16 June

Group F: Play-off winner A or D v Portugal (17:00, Budapest)
Group F: France v Germany (20:00, Munich)

Wednesday 17 June

Group B: Finland v Russia (14:00, St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey v Wales (17:00, Baku)
Group A: Italy v Switzerland (20:00, Rome)

Thursday 18 June

Group C: Ukraine v Play-off winner D or A (14:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark v Belgium (17:00, Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands v Austria (20:00, Amsterdam)

Friday 19 June

Group E: Sweden v Play-off winner B (14:00, Dublin)
Group D: Croatia v Czech Republic (17:00, Glasgow)
Group D: England v Play-off winner C (20:00, London)

Saturday 20 June

Group F: Play-off winner A or D v France (14:00, Budapest)
Group F: Portugal v Germany (17:00, Munich)
Group E: Spain v Poland (20:00, Bilbao)

Sunday 21 June

Group A: Italy v Wales (17:00, Rome)
Group A: Switzerland v Turkey (17:00, Baku)

Monday 22 June

Group C: Play-off winner D or A v Netherlands (17:00, Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine v Austria (17:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Russia v Denmark (20:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland v Belgium (20:00, St Petersburg)

Tuesday 23 June

Group D: Czech Republic v England (20:00, London)
Group D: Croatia v Play-off winner C (20:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 24 June

Group E: Play-off winner B v Spain (17:00, Bilbao)
Group E: Sweden v Poland (17:00, Dublin)
Group F: Germany v Play-off winner A or D (20:00, Munich)
Group F: Portugal v France (20:00, Budapest)

Knockout Stage Fixtures

Round of 16

Saturday 27 June

1: 2A v 2B (17:00, Amsterdam)
2: 1A v 2C (20:00, London)

Sunday 28 June

3: 1C v 3D/E/F (17:00, Budapest)
4: 1B v 3A/D/E/F (20:00, Bilbao)

Monday 29 June

5: 2D v 2E (17:00, Copenhagen)
6: 1F v 3A/B/C (20:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 30 June

7: 1D v 2F (17:00, Dublin)
8: 1E v 3A/B/C/D (20:00, Glasgow)

Quarter-finals Fixtures

Friday 3 July

QF1: Winner 6 v Winner 5 (17:00, St Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 v Winner 2 (20:00, Munich)

Saturday 4 July

QF3: Winner 3 v Winner 1 (17:00, Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 v Winner 7 (20:00, Rome)

Semi-finals Fixtures

Tuesday 7 July

SF1: Winner QF2 v Winner QF1 (20:00, London)

Wednesday 8 July

SF2: Winner QF4 v Winner QF3 (20:00, London)

Final

Sunday 12 July

Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (20:00, London)

Watch Top ten UEFA EURO 2016 goals