IPL 2021 – 15th Match CSK vs KKR Match Highlights : Cummins knock goes in vain

IPL 2021 – 15th Match CSK vs KKR Live Score
IPL 2021 – 15th Match CSK vs KKR Live Score

Watch IPL 2021 Live Streaming Free Online – CSK vs KKr Live Score –The VIVO IPL 2021 15th match between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai . Sabguru sports will give you live updates, IPL live score, probable playing 11, toss updates, result, match review, squad updates of the match between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.

CSK won by 18 runs.

Live Score

CSK: 220/3 (20)
KKR: 202 (19.1)

Playing 11

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna


Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar



Kolkata won the toss and opt to bowl.

CSK vs KKR 15th Match Details

Date: Wednesday, 21th April 2021
Time: 07:30 PM IST
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match Preview 

KKR have one win from their three games. They have lost their last two games after winning the first. CSK has two wins against PBKS and RR after they were defeated by DC in their opening encounter of IPL 2021. Shakib Al Hasan and Andre Russell need to deliver for KKR in the upcoming games. Wankhede is similar to Eden Gardens in terms of how the pitch plays, therefore gives KKR and advantage. Moeen Ali, who has provided a spark to the batting firepower of CSK. Pacer Deepak Chahar is also performing well. Whereas, Jadeja is at his best.


23 Matches : CSK 14 – 8 KKR NR – 1

There is an old rivalry between CSK and KKR in IPL. CSK have the better stats.

CSK vs KKR Predicted Playing 11s

Kolkata Knight Riders: Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (C), Shakib Al Hasan, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy, Harbhajan Singh/Sunil Narine, Prasidh KrishnaChennai Super Kings: Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthapa, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Sam Curran, MS Dhoni (C, WK), Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Lungi Ngidi, Shardul Thakur

Also Read : Watch Live IPL 2021 Free – Some Frequently Asked Questions

Also Read : IPL 2021 Live streaming – Apps to watch IPL free

Also Read : Where to watch IPL T20 Live Free