IPL 2021 : CSK vs SRH 23rd Match Highlights

IPL 2021 : CSK vs SRH Live Score
IPL 2021 : CSK vs SRH Live Score

Watch IPL 2021 Live Score – The VIVO IPL 2021 23rd match between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad will be played at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. Stay tuned to get CSK vs SRH Live score updates, toss, playing XI, CSK vs SRH head to head records and highlights of the match.

Chennai Super Kings won by 7 wickets.

Live Score

SRH : 171/3 (20)
173/3 (18.3)

Playing XI

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (w), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul


David Warner wins toss. Sunrisers Hyderabad to bat.

CSK vs SRH 23rd Match Details

Date: Wednesday, 28th April 2021
Time: 07:30 PM IST
Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Match Preview

The pitches in Delhi are expected to be slow and aid bowlers with the ability to use change of pace. Spinners should do well too. It’s a venue that will suit both these sides. David Warner and team have conceded four defeats in five games and are at risk of falling well behind in the playoffs race that will soon start to gather steam. With only one win in five games, the Sunrisers will be desperate to return to winning ways and launch a comeback in IPL 2021. On the other hand, Chennai Super Kings have shut the mouth of their critics and are on top of the table. CSK will definitely dominate this fixture.


14 Matches : CSK 10 – 4 SRH

CSK vs SRH Predicted Playing XI

Chennai Super Kings : Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Sam Curran, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Sunrisers Hyderabad : David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Virat Singh, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Rashid Khan, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddarth Kaul

Also Read : Watch Live IPL 2021 Free – Some Frequently Asked Questions

Also Read : IPL 2021 Live streaming – Apps to watch IPL free

Also Read : Where to watch IPL T20 Live Free