IPL 2021 : CSK vs RCB 19th Match Highlights

IPL 2021 : CSK vs RCB 19th Match Live Score
IPL 2021 : CSK vs RCB 19th Match Live Score

Watch IPL 2021 Live Score – The VIVO IPL 2021 19th match between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Stay tuned to get CSK vs RCB Live score updates, toss, playing XI, CSK vs RCB head to head records and highlights of the match.

Chennai Super Kings won by 69 runs.

CSK vs RCB Live Score

CSK – 191/4 (20)
RCB – 122/9 (20)

Playing XI

RCB (Playing XI) – Virat Kohli (C), Devdutt Padikkal, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (WK), Washington Sundar, Dan Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal.

CSK (Playing XI) – Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C/WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Imran Tahir


Chennai won the toss and choose to bat first.

CSK vs RCB 19th Match Details

Date: Sunday, 25th April 2021
Time: 03:30 PM IST
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match Preview

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will take on second-placed Chennai Supers Kings (CSK) in 19th match of IPL. RCB have won four out of four matches in the tournament so far, while CSK has won three out of their four matches. RCB is looking in a very good situation. Their bowling department is top class with youngster Siraj and Harshal Patel bowling economical overs alongside taking wickets. Their most expensive signing Glenn Maxwell has also find his form and performing consistently good. If everyone fails, then there is ABD for the rescue. Talking about CSK, Deepak Chahar is excellent with his swing skills and Jadeja is phenomenal too. Their opening batsman Ruturaj Gaikwad also scored a half century in the previous match. The clash will be a big match game.


26 Matches : CSK 16 – 9 RCB,  NR-1

CSK vs RCB Predicted Playing XI

Chennai Super Kings : Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar and Shardul Thakur

Royal Challengers Bangalore : Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kane Richardson, Kyle Jamieson and Mohammed Siraj

Also Read : Watch Live IPL 2021 Free – Some Frequently Asked Questions

Also Read : IPL 2021 Live streaming – Apps to watch IPL free

Also Read : Where to watch IPL T20 Live Free