IPL 2021 : PBKS vs MI 17th Match Highlights

IPL 2021 : PBKS vs MI Live Score
IPL 2021 : PBKS vs MI Live Score

Watch IPL 2021 Live Score – The VIVO IPL 2021 17th match between Punjab Kings and Mumbai Indians (PBKS vs MI Live Score) will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Stay tuned to get PBKS vs MI Live score updates, toss, playing XI, pbks vs mi head to head records and highlights of the match.

Punjab Kings won by 9 wickets.

PBKS vs MI Live Score

Mumbai Indians : 132/6 (20)
Punjab Kings : 132/1 (17.4)

Playing XI

Mumbai Indians XI : Rohit Sharma (capt.), Quinton de Kock(wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Punjab Kings XI : KL Rahul (wk/capt.), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Moises Henriques, Shahrukh Khan, Fabian Allen, Mohammed Shami, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh


KL Rahul wins toss, Punjab Kings to bowl first.

PBKS vs MI 17th Match Details

Date: Friday, 23th April 2021
Time: 07:30 PM IST
Venue: M.A. Chidambaram Stadium (Chepauk), Chennai

PBKS vs MI Match Preview

Punjab Kings have suffered 3 consecutive losses after winning the first game in IPL 2021. They are currently positioned at the bottom of the table. On the other hand, Mumbai Indians have 2 victories out of 4 games. They ost their last game against Delhi Capitals and are currently at 4th place on the points table. Nicholas Pooran is in a very bad form. Quinton de Kock failed to leave an impact for Mumbai and there are chances that  Chris Lynn might replace him. Surya Kumar Yadav is looking good for his team.


26 Matches : PBKS 12 – 14 MI 

Out of a total of 26 encounters between Punjab Kings and Mumbai Indians, 12 games were won by Punjab while Mumbai won the rest 14 games.

PBKS vs MI Predicted Playing XI

Punjab Kings: KL Rahul (c & wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Moises Henriques, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Shahrukh Khan, Fabian Allen, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh

Mumbai Indians: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult

Also Read : Watch Live IPL 2021 Free – Some Frequently Asked Questions

Also Read : IPL 2021 Live streaming – Apps to watch IPL free

Also Read : Where to watch IPL T20 Live Free